I need some advice

I’m planning on organizing a big event to raise money for charity. This will be for school, I need to do something good for the world. The problem is is that I don’t know what to do.

I was thinking of involving primary schools into this, and maybe also sport clubs. I live in a small city / big town so I cannot expect too much. The question is, what would you do? How would you make sure others will help raise money for charity? I will be donating money myself too, of course. That’d be unfair if I didn’t.

Also, if you are organizing something to raise money for charity, and you want others to know about it, send me an email at nightofthecroissants@gmail.com and I’ll post this on my wordpress, twitter and facebook. We could work together! (:

Leave a Reply

